hello! Welcome to Zhongjiu Metalware Co., Ltd!

Company profile

Product classification

Hot keywords

Contact us

Zhong Jiu metal products Co., Ltd.

Contacts:Mr. Jiang

Telephone:13806222568

                     0512-58580988

Mailbox:sales@cn86.cn

Website:

Address:Zhangjiagang city yangshe town

Zip code:215600

Company profile

Your current position: Home >> Company profile>>Company profile


Zhangjiagang Zhong Jiu metal products Co., Ltd. is located in Zhangjiagang, the national health and environmental protection civilized city, located in the 338 provincial road Si Gang section. Its geographical location is superior. The company specializes in the manufacture and research and development of steel products, so that the company has a strong technical force and a number of patents, to ensure that the industry is dedicated to the dedication of advanced, reliable products.


Zhangjiagang Zhong long metal products Co., Ltd. is an integrated design, research and development, production, sales and service. It has a strong technical force and a number of patents. It specializes in manufacturing all kinds of caterpillar steel cord, hot-dip galvanized steel wire, various wire ropes and processing all kinds of glossy silk.


Since its establishment, the company has always adhered to the management concept of "honesty and integrity, quality first", "people-oriented, benefit for the soul" management concept, and efforts to create efficient modern enterprises. Not only has the advanced and perfect testing equipment and production equipment, the comfortable production environment, but also on the basis of the ISO9001-2008 quality management system certification, the ISO/TS16949-2009 management system is introduced to better meet the customer's professional and personalized needs; and the refined production and "6S" management are used to ensure that To ensure long-term stability of product quality; to strive for excellence and perfection, industry leader to strive for first class goal, and dedication to provide quality products and services to our customers.


  • 客户服务
  • 淘宝旺旺淘宝旺旺
QR code

Scan QR code

Share
Welcome to us message
Please enter the message content, we will contact you soon.
Name
contacts
Tel
telephone number

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!

您好!欢迎来到张家港市中久金属制品有限公司!

公司概况

产品分类

联系我们

张家港市中久金属制品有限公司

联系人:蒋先生

电 话:13806222568

             0512-58580988

邮 箱:jiangyonghua@zjg-zj.com

网 址:

地 址:张家港市杨舍镇

邮 编:215600

公司简介

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 公司概况>>公司简介


张家港市中久金属制品有限公司位于全国卫生环保文明城市张家港,地处338省道泗港段,地理位置优越。公司专业从事钢丝制品的制造与研发,使公司拥有雄厚的技术力量和多项专利,确保为业内奉献先进,可靠的产品。


张家港市中久金属制品有限公司是一家集自主设计,研发,生产,销售,服务于一体,拥有雄厚的技术力量和多项专利的现代化企业。公司专业制造各种履带用钢帘线、热镀锌钢丝、电镀锌钢丝、各种钢丝绳制品并加工各种光面丝。


公司自成立以来,始终坚持“诚信创业,品质第一”的经营理念,“以人为本,效益为魂”的管理理念,着力打造高效的现代企业。不仅拥有先进、完善的检测设备和生产设备,舒适的生产环境,而且在已经通过ISO9001-2008质量管理体系认证的基础上,导入ISO/TS16949-2009管理系统,更好地满足客户专业化及个性化的需求;并采用了精细化生产和“6S”管理来确保产品质量的长期稳定;以追求卓越与完美,行业龙头争一流为目标 ,竭诚为广大顾客提供优质产品与服务。


在线客服
  • 客户服务
  • 淘宝旺旺淘宝旺旺
二维码

扫描二维码

分享
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!